Mile High Farmers Working Committees and Chairs

Elaine Granata & Meg Caley

Land Access Chair 


Roberto Meza

Membership & Outreach Chair

Jamie Wickler & Ashley Garfias

Education Co-Chairs 

Chris Saenz

Strategic Partnerships Chair

Kirk Mcdonald

Policy Chair   

Renee Marcoux & Dr. Damien Thompson

Justice & Equity Co-Chair

Veronica Lewis & Chris Corrigan

Farmer Wellness Co-Chairs

Rosalind May & Becky Scharfenberg

Farmers Markets and Marketing Co-Chairs

Mile High Farmers

Denver, CO


Our Affiliations:

© 2020 Mile High Farmers